Football League Champions...AGAIN!!

3rd February 2015
It's official...Denton CP School are football league champions for the second consecutive year. We received the title after a series of fantastic performances; the team should be very proud of themselves. A big thank you to all those that took part and to parents for all their support. The title winning team was (total number of goals scored in brackets): Sam Lusted, Reece Marten (1), Cameron Sinclair, Alex Maclean (2), Sonny Last (10), Ciaran QCuigley (9), Tyler Proudlock (3) and Luois Chapman (7). Go Denton!